Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bangles801
1 août 2010

CEO and director of the interior design factory

CEO and director of the interior design factory, La Sarogeeka, Anjali thanksgiving crafts gifts, 44, dreams of changing the living style of every Indian. A natural fashionista, who had stints with Paco Rabbanne and Christian Dior as a designer before she turned entrepreneur, is a woman who knows how to get what she wants. What's more, she looks good.

"I have worked hard to be where I am and have gone through every kind of challenge imaginable, but I survived because I never lost my ability to dream. I was so sure of the fact that I was going to get somewhere in life."

White kurta and capri pants with dull gold accents by Suroor Goel and matching open toed wedges by Nine West.

A quick tip for your living room. Keep the furniture simple and uncluttered. Add contrast with one statement piece that makes the difference like the pebbled sette which adds a dash of colour to the white overall.

"We are not interior decorators. My business is an industry. 90 per cent of my clients are from places like Aurangabad and Amritsar. I love them because they have worked hard to achieve their success and they deserve it."

Black empire waisted dress by Ann Taylor and shoes by Nine West.

One always expects a boardroom to be dull and dreary, snazz it up with thanksgiving day 2010 and interesting lamps.

"I love the sari. It's my favourite outfit. It's elegant and suits almost every occasion."

Red and black cocktail saree by Suroor Goel, jewellery her own design. Watch by Cartier.

Even though a bar is such a western concept, do it up with some Indian accents, in the form of motifs and colours used.

"I knew I had to get married by 21, I had no choice, and therefore I worked around it. I guess I was driven by my urge to be a successful working woman by the time I got married and knew that I did not have time."

Black chequered jacket by Zara, jeans by Armani and boots by Nine West.

A study is the perfect place to sit and relax. Do it up in Thanksgiving surprise gift colours with classic strong designs to get that old world Raj feel

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité